Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, February 17, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:00pm ~ Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, February 24, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
10:30am ~ Dessert Auction
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:30am ~ Book Club
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30pm ~ Finance
7:00pm ~ Church Board Meeting
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, March 3, 2019
9:30am ~ Holy Communion
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
2:00pm ~ Worship Committee
11:30am ~ Ash Wednesday Service
potluck following
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Saturday, March 9, 2019
10:00am ~ Cub Scouts
Pinewood Derby
Sunday, March 10, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, March 11, 2019
10:00am ~ UMW
6:30pm ~ UMM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, March 17, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00pm ~ Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, March 24, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:30pm ~ Finance
7:00pm ~ Church Board Meeting
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, March 31, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
2:00pm ~ Worship Committee
Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, April 7, 2019
9:30am ~ Holy Communion
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, April 8, 2019
10:00am ~ UMW
6:30pm ~ UMM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, April 14, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00pm ~ Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
7:00pm ~ Maunday Thursday
At Brook Park
Sunday, April 21, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:30pm ~ Finance
7:00pm ~ Church Board Meeting
7:00pm ~ Cub Scouts
Sunday, April 28, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study