Monday, December 24
5:30pm ~ Candle Light Service
Sunday, December 30
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
2:00pm ~ Worship Committee
Sunday, January 6, 2019
9:30am ~ Holy Communion
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Sunday, January 13, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, January 14, 2019
10:00am ~ UMW
6:30pm ~ UMM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00pm ~ Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:30pm ~ Finance
7:00pm ~ Church Board Meeting
Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Sunday, February 3, 2019
9:30am ~ Holy Communion
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
2:00pm ~ Worship Committee
Sunday, February 10, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, February 11, 2019
10:00am ~ UMW
6:30pm ~ UMM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Sunday, February 17, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:00pm ~ Trustees Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Sunday, February 24, 2019
9:30am ~ Worship
10:30am ~ Fellowship & Coffee
11:00pm ~ Bible Study
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:30pm ~ Momma Bears
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9:00am ~ Office Hours
Thursday, February 28, 2019
6:30pm ~ Finance
7:00pm ~ Church Board Meeting